Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Red Theme: Green
Font: IncreaseFont: NormalFont: Decrease
Background: 1 Background: 2 Background: 3 
Last Update: 19 Aug 2018
Version 8.1.0
SRB Management TeamSRB Management Team

Richard ak Tajan
Controller 
082 – 207100

richardt@sarawak.gov.my


Mr. Abang Mohamad Bin Abang Naili
Assistant Controller -  Riverine Safety 
082 - 207115
013 - 8100111
abgmohamad@srb.gov.my

Lt. Col. Ding Tiew Wong
Assistant Controller -  Enforcement
082 - 207140
019 - 679 7685
ding@srb.gov.my

Mr. Sam Ak Budi

Assistant Controller -  Riverine Infrastructure Development & Maintenance
082 - 207102

019 - 8282753

sam@srb.gov.my


Tuan Haji Mohamad Yusoff Bin Haji Sanusi

Assistant Controller  - Human Resource
082 - 207101
019 - 8861964
mdyusoff@srb.gov.my

 

Mr. Hitler Edward Dandu

Assistant Controller  - Finance
082 - 207127
019 - 8880560
hitz@srb.gov.my


Mr. Jerry Liew Tze Sieng

Assistant Controller - Barrage & Fleet
013 - 8838686

jerryliew@srb.gov.my


Mr. Zehegkiel Piree

Head of Surveillance & Investigation Unit
082 - 207113
019 - 8877706
zatk@srb.gov.my


Mdm. Norida Anak Sipek
Assistant Controller - Legal & Contract
082 - 207103

019 - 4531505
norida02@srb.gov.my


Mr. Leo Ak Nanang
Head of Navigation Safety
082 - 207164
019 - 8555394
leo@srb.gov.my


Mr. Julaihi B. Shahmad 

Assistant Controller - Southern Region
082 - 381358
019 - 8575950
julaihs2@srb.gov.my


Tuan Haji Hatta Bin Morshidi

Assistant Controller  - Central Region
084 - 316327

019 - 8891986
hlnnr@srb.gov.my


Mr. Leonard Luhat Laing

Assistant Controller - Northern Region
085 - 424543

019 - 8854234

leonard@srb.gov.my